Testimonials & Reviews

4.44/5
Jose L. Valdez, MD -  - Family Practitioner

Jose L. Valdez, MD

Family Practitioner located in Santa Ana, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Jose L. Valdez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.44 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose Valdez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Valdez has been my doctor since 2000, great dr I have never had any complaints
Paulina P.
Submitted 06/29/18
a doctor that cares for his patient, and finds solutions to your health problems. Great outgoing personality that makes you feel welcome. Thank you doctor Valdez and Mary assistant for making me feel welcome
Yancey V.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Valdez is a man of character and integrity. He truly cares about his patients and the community he serves.
Javier A.
Submitted 04/28/18
Very good service
Javier A.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Valdez cares about his pacients. Very happy with his services.
Mari M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. valdez is an amazing physician. he takes his time. i always walk out satisfied. office staff is great.
Juan G.
Submitted 04/26/18
I have been with Dr. Valdez for more than 27 years I always have been very happy with his performance he’s a great doctor he cares a lot about myself and my family
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 04/26/18
I have been treating with Dr. Valdez for many years. He explains everything and makes sure he addresses your concerns. He does not hesitate to refer you to specialist and this is done in timely manner. Office staff also calls with lab results whether they are normal or not. No need to wait two weeks. Appointment time is reasonable.
Mike J.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Valdez is great. So caring and helpful. Listens to me and provides real answers. Very thankful for Dr. Valdez.